Zombie Makeup – fun and not too scary. Halloween / Fantasy Makeup.

I got to wear two faces for Halloween this year.  I wore this face to my daughter’s school Halloween party the day before Halloween.  It was last minute – I have a zombie hooded sweatshirt from Six Flags Fright Fest and this went with that 🙂 Being pregnant – I decided I am a mom-bie.  I didn’t want to be too scary since I was headed for an elementary school party.  Although the mouth is a little creepy, it is more cartoon zombie and not very gory.  The third graders loved it.

The Face and teeth base is Belletto Studio airbrush (yellow, green and red). I filled in the lips with The All Natural Face black diva stick and a cheapie red lip pencil. Eyes are the black diva stick again, purple Rimmel scandal eyes fat pencil and Sugar Pill #SugarPill burning hearts eye shadow. Brows are It Cosmetics universal brow pencil and Anastasia Beverly Hills auburn brow gel. Too Faced better then sex mascara and Urban Decay perversion on the inner rim of the eyes.\

All in all, this is a pretty simple look that can be achieved pretty quickly.

Leave a Reply

