Mummy! My very pregnant Halloween costume.

I love Halloween.  Mostly, because it offers an excuse to do fun fantasy makeup.  It rained during trick-or-treating and the curls in my hair fell out by the time I took the full body photo 😦

This year, since I am very noticeably pregnant, I decided to be a mum-my 🙂  I wasn’t sure if I would make it to Halloween, so this costume was improvised at the last minute with the makeup being the star. I was out of white for airbrush makeup so had to improvise.  I used a white Maybelline color tattoo, Butter London white eyeliner  (also on the eyes inner rim) and MAC Cosmetics crystalline avalanche eyeshadow for the white wrapping. The black in the wrapping is The All Natural Face black kohl diva stick. Eyeshadows are Sugar Pill burning hearts palette over a smudged Urban Decay perversion liner. Eyebrows are It Cosmetics universal brow pencil and Anastasia Beverly Hills caramel brow gel. Lipstick is Sephora native liner, MAC flesh pot and Inglot # 281 ( a purple). Blush is The Balm pinstripe. Skin is Too Faced born this way vanilla foundation and light cocoa powder foundation – and Better then Sex mascara.

Leave a Reply

